Photo Blog of Charlet's Post-Grad Antics

Things the Kids Made

Well it’s been 5 months since my teaching contract ended at Sungbuk ECC. Even longer since my last post. I guess to wrap up my time at Sungbuk ECC here are some pictures of some of the cool crafts my lovely students made.
Since the end of my 6 month vacation is coming to an end I’ll give you some pictures from all the fun I have! We’ll call it Flashback Friday and I’ll post one for each week this month! For now, enjoy these!

For a How-to for the Truffula Trees click HERE

For the printable for the rainbows click HERE

For a How-to for the Rainbow Rain click HERE

Truffula Tree Craft from Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax

Dragonflies made with paper, pipe cleaners, and foam

Hanging Rainbows

After the rain goes, RAINBOWS!

U is for umbrella

U is for umbrella

Rainy Day Classroom

My Rainy Day themed corner!

Leave a comment