Photo Blog of Charlet's Post-Grad Antics

Trick or Treat!

Halloween in Seoul has been more… uh… celebrated this year than last, which makes me super happy. I say that because Halloween things are more available this year and there are more costume shops and Baskin-Robbins and Dunkin’ Donuts have been doing Halloween foods! I found the most amazing ice cream that taste like a pumpkin pie. I think Halloween is my favorite holiday, it’s all about dressing up and getting candy, two of my favorite things.

Here’s my costume this year, Chad was a  Pokémon Trainer and I was a pikachu.

At my school, we took the kids trick or treating to a couple of the kids homes and then YBM Head Quarters.

Then we played around at the school trading candy.

The afternoon was the same and it was pretty fun. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

4 responses

  1. they look adorable. maybe enter them into my competition? its just for fun 🙂
    http://laughteriscatching.com/2011/10/28/competition-alert-who-dresses-the-fanciest/

    November 2, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    • Contest? Sounds fun! Not sure to enter myself or the kids… hmmm… lol Thanks for the comment and the link 🙂

      November 2, 2011 at 11:32 pm

  2. Doris Swanson

    What cute kids, they look like a handfull. Very spunky.
    Love, Meme

    November 3, 2011 at 4:26 am

    • They are a handful and spunky is just the beginning! They’re all something else that’s for sure. Miss ya Meme! ❤

      November 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

