Photo Blog of Charlet's Post-Grad Antics

“It’s Springtime for Hitler and Jamie!”

I love that musical. The Producers is probably one of my top 5 favorite musicals. But that’s a post for another time.

Anyway spring is here and so are the flowers. So here’s a picture of my best buddy Jamie at Ilsan Lake Park. This park has the largest man made lake in Korea. I know all about man made lakes because that’s all Oklahoma has and we have the largest number of them. I got my dates mix up and was hoping to see another flower festival in Ilsan but we show up a weekend too early. So some of the flowers haven’t even bloomed yet.

I love messing with Photoshop so I hope you enjoy this creation! Not one of my best photoshopping pictures, a bit sloppy in places but oh well I’m too lazy right now to go into perfection mode.

Leave a Reply

