Photo Blog of Charlet's Post-Grad Antics

On the bus to Seoul

Korea is so beautiful. This is a photo from the bus ride I took from the airport to Seoul. The bus driver told me to get off on the wrong stop. But luckily I was only one stop away and a very nice Korean man that spoke fluent English help me and called Jimmy (the manager’s assistant) and told him where I was. I also got lost walking around my first day here, once again a nice Korean man asked me if I needed help but I knew where my school was so I just walked back there. Jimmy once again drove me home. Jimmy is awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

